1. Click on Employees on the left panel
  2. Select the Employee/s you want to disable using the checkbox next to the name of the employee. 
  3. Click on Disable Users button on the top right corner of the page.
  4. Confirm by selecting DISABLE in the pop-up. 

User details along with the expenses filed will not be deleted from the system and the user can only be disabled.

Did this answer your question?